Open Space Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  •  Michael Serra
  • Erik DeLine
     Mayor's Alternate
  • Ekamon Venin
    Council Liaison
  • Ed Merrill
     Environmental Officer
  • Andrew Silverstein
    Chair Planning Board
  • Frank Russo
    Chair Zoning Board
  • Maria Kent 
    Chair Environmental
  • Anne Tacinelli
    Chair Shade Tree
  • Michael Barbera
    Chair Recreation
  • Julie Doncoes
    Flood Advisory Appointee
  • Open Position
    1st Voting District
  • Orlando Mundaca
     2nd Voting District
  • Michael Riga
    3rd Voting District
  • Tim Troast
     4th Voting District
  • Lauren Venin
     5th Voting District